Moorgate Nursery School and Munchkins Childcare

Welcome ToMoorgate Nursery School

Welcome ToMunchkins Childcare

Welcome To Moorgate Nursery School and Munchkins Childcare

School Terms and Holidays

 

Munchkins Childcare is open 50 weeks of the year. Munchkins Childcare is only closed for two weeks at Christmas, bank holidays and for 3 and 4 year olds only on Nursery INSET days and is open for holiday club throughout the rest of the holidays.

 

2019/2020  

Autumn Term 2019                                                                           

                                            Monday 2nd September 2019 (INSET)

                                            Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (INSET)

Re-open on                           Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

Half Term closure                Monday 21st October to

                                            Friday 25th October 2019

                                                                         

Re-open                               Monday 28th October 2019

 

Closure after school on       Thursday 19th December 2019

                                            Friday 20th December 2019 (INSET)

                                                                       

 Spring Term 2020

 

Re-open on                          Monday 6th January 2020

 

Half Term closure               Monday 17th February 2020 to

                                           Friday 21st February 2020

 

Re-open                             Monday 24th February 2020          

                                                                       

Closure after school on     Thursday 2nd April 2020

                                          Friday 3rd April 2020 (INSET)

 

 Summer Term 2020

 

Re-open on                          Monday 20th April 2020

 

May Day closure                   Friday 8th May 2020

                                                                   

Half Term closure               Monday 25th May 2020 to

                                           Friday 29th May 2020

 

Re-open                              Monday 1st June 2020

                                                                       

Closure after school on      Friday 17th July 2020